Menu Close

LACTLD announces its new Board of Directors and Audit Committee

LACTLD’s General Assembly took place on Thursday, August 27, online. During the Assembly, the Board of Directors and Audit Committee elections were held.

The winning candidates for the seats on the Board of Directors were Clara Collado (.do), Ernesto Bojórquez (.mx) and Oscar Moreno de Ayala (.pr). 

Consequently, and in accordance with the Association’s Bylaws, the Board members unanimously agreed that the new composition of LACTLD’s Board of Directors will be:

Luis Arancibia (.cl), President
Oscar Moreno de Ayala (.pr), Secretary
Clara Collado (.do), Treasurer
Ernesto Bojórquez (.mx), Board Member
Gonzalo Romero (.co), Board Member

Subsequently, the election for the Audit Committee was held. The elected members were: 

Sergio Ramírez (.uy)
Eduardo Tomé (.hn)
Jean Nahum Constant (.ht)

LACTLD thanks the members of the Board of Directors and the Audit Committee for their commitment to our Association. Collaboration and active engagement of ccTLD members are the fundamental pillars that support the development and growth of our Association.